联络世界各地的患者和医院

协助选择诊所。 帮助您的安排诊治时间

阿联酋医疗旅游

现今,阿拉伯联合酋长国持有多个组成部分,使得该国在全世界享医疗旅游中占有巨大的市场份额。毫无疑问,它已经形成了一个安全且稳定的环境,为吸引海外游客、高级医生,以及经营国际诊所、医疗中心和医院的医疗保健专家做出了贡献。

最近,在阿联酋接受治疗的海外游客人数显着增加,根据官方声明,这些预计到2020年数字将会有大幅增加。我们努力支持这一增长,并尽全力为实现阿拉伯联合酋长国统治者对卫生服务和医疗旅游发展的愿景作出贡献。

icon
oyal Cure基于主要鼓励并吸引来自海湾合作委员会国家、伊朗、,俄罗斯和非洲的阿拉伯及外国游客。与欧美国家相比,阿联酋的治疗费用较低,且毫无疑问地高于东南亚国家,但价格不应该视为唯一考虑因素 -而应将其视为获得最佳质量及专注患者隐私和权利的全面服务的一部分。[/eut_slogan]

Royal Cure 是国内同类型的专业医院和医疗中心之一,为客户提供健康服务。通过对该国卫生服务受益者的直接折扣,其最引人注目的是眼科、牙科、妇科、理疗、化妆品、兽医、皮肤科等专业,这有助于建立Royal Cure与其持卡人之间的信任及透明桥梁。

Royal Cure在这方面的作用可以归纳为以下几点:
  • 加强阿拉伯联合酋长国的医疗旅游
  • 与全国最好、最重要的诊所、医疗中心和医院签订合同。
  • 有效地参加国外的医疗会议和展览,刺激游客者,并向他们介绍阿联酋的医疗旅游。
  • 与国内外的外国游客保持沟通,增强信心,激励他们申请成为Royal Cure会员

ATTRACTING PATIENTS TO TOP HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS IN THE UAE.

Providing Access to the Best Clinics at More Reasonable Prices.

UAE Medical Tourism

Today, the United Arab Emirates has many constituents which enables the country to enjoy a great share of medical tourism worldwide. There is no doubt that it has formed a secure and stable environment which has contributed in attracting foreign tourists, senior doctors and healthcare experts who run international clinics, medical centres and hospitals.

Recently, the UAE has a marked increase in the number of foreign tourists who prefer to receive treatment there, and according to official statements, these numbers are expected to increase dramatically by 2020. We work hard to support this increase and do our best to contribute to achieving the vision of the United Arab Emirates rulers’ towards the evolution of health services and medical tourism.

icon

oyal Cure is based on encouraging and attracting Arab and foreign tourists primarily from the GCC countries, Iran, Russia, and Africa. The cost of treatment in the UAE is less than the same treatment in America and Europe, and is no doubt more than Southeast Asian countries, but the price should not be the only

factor to take into consideration – rather it should be considered as part of a comprehensive package of services for obtaining the best quality and for focusing on patient privacy and rights.

Royal Cure is one of its kind in the country to provide health services to its clients in collaboration with a group of specialized hospitals and medical centres in several specialties, most notably specialties of ophthalmology, dentistry, gynecology , physiotherapy, cosmetics, veterinary, dermatology and more specialties through direct discounts for beneficiaries of health services in the country, which contributes in building bridges of trust and transparency between Royal Cure and its cardholders.

The role of Royal Cure in this regard can be summarized in the following points:
  • Boosting healthcare tourism in the United Arab Emirates
  • Contracting with the best and most important clinics, medical centres and hospitals in the country.
  • Effectively participating in medical conferences and exhibitions outside the country to stimulate visitors and introduce them to medical tourism in the UAE.
  • Continuous communication with foreign tourists within and outside the country to strengthen the confidence and motivate them to apply for a Royal Cure membership