تأسست رويال كيور عن حاجة لرعاية طبية جيدة وفي المتناول بالإمارات العربية المتحدة.

رويال كيور تُبدِع وتُقدِّم منتجات وخدمات جديدة في السوق، مما يساعد ويضمن أن نتلقى أفضل رعاية لأنفسنا وأفراد أسرتنا. رؤيتنا هي أن نصبح المساهمين الرئيسيين في صناعة السياحة الطبية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مُقدِّمين لعملائنا أفضل الخدمات الطبية والرعاية الصحية وفقا لأعلى مستوى من الشفافية والجودة

اختيار أفضل مُزوِّدي الرعاية الصحية

داعمين رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لسنة 2020 من أجل جعل دبي مركزاً للتميز الطبي، اختارت رويال كيور أفضل العيادات لتكون جزءا من شبكة مُزودي الرعاية الصحية.

إبداع منتجات مثيرة

رويال كيور تبدع منتجات مثيرة هادفة إلى تشجيع السياحة الطبية، وكذلك إلى استفادة المرضى من حيث جودة الرعاية الصحة والتوفير.

إنشاء وِجهات الرعاية الصحية

من أجل إنشاء وِجهات الرعاية الصحية الآمنة والمثيرة لعملائنا، وبهدف تزويدهم بالخدمات الطبية العالية الجودة والأطباء المحترفين الذين نقوم بتقييمهم شخصياً.

بطاقة الوفاء

في الوقت الحاضر، لدى الإمارات العربية المتحدة الكثير من المقومات التي تُمكِّنها من التمتع بحصة كبيرة من السياحة الطبية. ليس هناك شك في أنها قد شكلت بيئة آمنة ومستقرة ساهمت في جذب السياح الأجانب، كبار الأطباء وخبراء الرعاية الصحية الذين يديرون عيادات دولية ومراكز طبية ومستشفيات. لقد صُمِّمت بطاقة عضويتنا خصيصاً كي تُوفِّر للمرضى خصماً بقيمة 30٪ على علاجات الرعاية الصحية بأفضل العيادات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نحن نسعى للوصول إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم، متيحين للجميع الولوج إلى شبكتنا وتبادل الخبرات مع المرضى الآخرين من خلال منتديات متعددة. سوف نساعدهم أيضا على إيجاد المعلومات التي يحتاجونها فيما يتعلق بأفضل الأطباء والمستشفيات، والخدمات الطبية من خلال دلائل واسعة النطاق.

0
إمارات
0
اختصاص
0
عيادة
0
مريضاً راضياً

اتصلوا بنا

إذا كان لديكم سؤال، فكرة، أو ترغبون في لقائنا.

كن شريكاً

كن جزءاً من شبكتنا للرعاية الصحية، وتلقى المزيد من المرضى، واحصل على مزيد من التوعية

مراجعنا

Royal Cure was established out of a need for accessible quality medical care in the UAE.

Royal Cure creates and introduces new products and services in the market which help and ensure that we receive the best care for ourselves and our family members. Our vision is to become the leading contributors in the medical tourism industry in the UAE, offering our customers the best medicaland healthcare services with the highest level of transparency and quality

Selecting Top Healthcare Providers

Supporting HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum’s 2020 vision of making Dubai a center of medical excellence, Royal Cure has selected the top clinics to be part of their network of healthcare providers.

Creating Exciting Products

Royal Cure creates exciting and life-changing products that aim to encourage medical tourism as well as benefit the patients in terms of quality health and financial savings.

Establishing Healthcare Destinations

to establish safe and exciting healthcare destinations for our customers and to provide them with high quality medical services and professional physicians whom we personally evaluate.

Loyality Card

Nowadays, the United Arab Emirates has a lot of constituents that enable it toenjoy a great share of medical tourism. There is no doubt that it hasformed a secure and stable environment which has contributed in attractingforeign tourists, senior doctors and healthcare experts who run internationalclinics, medical centers and hospitals. Our membership card was tailored to offer patients 30% discount on healthcare treatments at top clinics in the UAE.

We aim to reach the maximum number of people across the world, enabling everyone with access to our network and share their experiences with other patients through multiple forums. We will also help them find the information they need on the best doctors, hospitals, and medical services through extensive directories.

0
Emirates
0
Healthcare Categories
0
Top Clinics
0
Satisfied Patients

Contact Us

Whether you have a question,an idea, or would like to meet with us.

Become a Partner

Be part of our healthcare network, receiving more patients, getting more awareness

Our References